About Us

Welcome to Title Specialists, Inc.


At Title Specialists, our goal is to provide you with superior service in a timely fashion. Our closers are dedicated to their work and handle each and every file with the utmost importance. Take a moment to meet our team, and read testimonials from our clients.



Not all Title Specialists, Inc. office locations are staffed. Please make an appointment with a closer.

OUR STAFF


DeDe Schoepke
Executive Closer
612-968-2656 EXT 103
Dede@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 40025707

Renae Provost
Processor for DeDe Schoepke
763-493-2224 EXT 115
Reane@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 40438099

Chase Simpson
Executive Closer/Processor
763-493-2224 EXT 102
Chase@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 40624124

Kristy Provost
Administrative Assistant
763-493-2224 EXT 101
Kristy@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Jessica Chesness
Processor for Mario Montanez
763-493-2224 EXT 104
Jessica@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 40622811

Mario Gonzalez Montanez
Closer
612-423-2749
Mario.Closings@gmail.com

License #40285779 Yo hablo espanol

Omar Perez
Closer
612-990-2145
Omar.Closings@gmail.com

License # 40604070 Yo hablo espanol

Denise Synder
Abstractor/Examiner
763-493-2224
Denise@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 20511426

Lisa Sowers
Executive Closer
763-493-2224
Lisa@titlespecialistsinc.com

License # 40292090

Vera Brown
Executive Closer
612-554-2504
Vera@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 20473293

Zina Lisak
Executive Closer
763-493-2224
zina@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 40623275

Jennifer Homan
Executive Closer
763-493-2224
Jenny@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License #40419725



OUR OFFICE LOCATIONS


Title Specialists, INC

12725 43rd Street NE, Suite 102,St. Michael,MN 55376
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
TitleDocs@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Title Specialists, INC

13601 80th Circle North, Suite 300,Maple Grove,MN 55369
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointments Only - DeDe Schoepke

Title Specialists, INC

7300 France Avenue South #112,Edina,MN 55435
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointments Only

Title Specialists, INC - Regus Office Center

11670 Fountains Dr Suite 210,Maple Grove,Minnesota 55369
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
lisa@titlespecialistsinc.com - Lisa Sowers

Title Specialists, INC - Village Bank Building

9298 Central Ave NE, Suite 420,Blaine,MN 55449
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointments Only

Title Specialists, INC - Officenters

12800 Whitewater Drive, Suite 100,Minnetonka,MN 55343
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointments Only - Vera Brown

Title Specialists, INC

7400 Lyndale Avenue South, Suite 135,Richfield,MN 55423
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointments Only - Mario Montanez

Title Specialists, INC

1201 W. County Road E., Suite 103,Arden Hills,MN 55112
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointments Only - Jennifer Homan




TESTIMONIALS


""



"I sold my town home and used Title Specialists. They were great with helping me through the closing process. The staff are patient and always have a smile! They really take the time to help make the stress of moving and closing as minimal as possible. Great work! Highly recommend!!"

Carol McDowell