About Us

Welcome to Title Specialists, Inc.


At Title Specialists, our goal is to provide you with superior service in a timely fashion. Our closers are dedicated to their work and handle each and every file with the utmost importance. Take a moment to meet our team, and read testimonials from our clients.



Not all Title Specialists, Inc. office locations are staffed. Please make an appointment with a closer.

OUR STAFF


Dede Schoepke
Closer
612-968-2656 EXT 103
Dede@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 40025707

Jessica Chesness
Office Manager
763-493-2224 EXT 104
Jessica@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 40622811

Chase Simpson
Sale Side Closer
763-493-2224 EXT 102
Chase@titlespecialistsinc.com

License # 40624124

Denise Synder
Abstractor/Examiner
763-493-2224
Denise@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 20511426

Vera Brown
Closer
612-554-2504
Vera@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 20473293

Zina Lisak
Closer
763-493-2224 EXT 110
zina@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License # 40623275

Jennifer Homan
Closer
763-493-2224
Jenny@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

License #40419725

Mario Gonzalez Montanez
Closer
612-423-2749
Mario.Closings@gmail.com

License #40285779 Yo hablo espanol

Omar Perez
Closer
612-990-2145
Omar.Closings@gmail.com

License # 40604070 Yo hablo espanol



OUR OFFICE LOCATIONS


Title Specialists, Inc.

12725 43rd Street NE, Suite 102,St. Michael,MN 55376
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
TitleDocs@TitleSpecialistsInc.com

Title Specialists, Inc.

9298 Central Ave NE, Suite 420,Blaine,MN 55449
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointments Only

Title Specialists, Inc.

221 Main Street, Suite B,Elk River,MN 55330
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointment Only

Title Specialists, Inc.

11670 Fountains Drive, Suite 200,Maple Grove,MN 55369
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointments Only

Title Specialists, Inc.

7200 France Ave S. #100,Minneapolis,MN 55435
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointments Only

Title Specialists, Inc.

12800 Whitewater Drive, Suite 100,Minnetonka,MN 55343
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointments Only

Title Specialists, Inc.

7300 France Avenue South #112,Edina,MN 55435
Phone: 763-493-2224 | Fax: 763-493-2226
By Appointments Only




TESTIMONIALS


""